Even more ways to win!

The Holiday Blog Hop ends tonight at midnight. If you’d like another way to enter to win, follow me on Twitter!

https://twitter.com/joleab

And then tweet @joleab me about the blog hop. Be sure to include the hashtag #Chosen in your tweet!

Remember you can comment here today, comment on my Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/JoleaMHarrison and now follow me on twitter!

I’ll be picking the winners and announcing them tomorrow, so come back and see if you won! Good luck!

4 Comments

Filed under Indie Writers Unite Holiday Blog Hop

4 responses to “Even more ways to win!

  1. I hope to participate in the blog hop next year as an author.

  2. Thank you for being a part of the holiday hop 🙂 I’m so glad to have “met” you 🙂

  3. Ashley

    Soon and very soon! Cant Wait!

Leave a Reply

