Here I am on Jade M Phillips blog on what inspires me. Check it out.

JADE M PHILLIPS

With the holidays right around the corner, and all that comes along with it, like get-togethers, drowning in waves of presents, brightly colored wrapping paper, bows and glitter, you may find it hard to stick go your normal writing regimen. I know I have. And that is why I’m putting together a post about writing inspiration and motivation. We will hear from three very talented authors and their inspirations. Where do you find yours? Is it going off to be alone and listening to music? Taking a walk? Chocolate?
Here are some of my personal faves:

1. Get comfortable and kick off your shoes! I know it may sound silly, but being barefoot helps me to relax and sluff off the hustle and bustle of everyday life, especially during the holidays.(It also doesn’t hurt that I live in the desert where it’s 80-100 degrees most of the year!) So yes, here…

View original post 1,999 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

